Administrative Staff

Kristin Candella

CEO and Executive Director
Phone: 970-488-2602
Email: kcandella@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Theresa Bain

Homeowner Services Director
Phone: 970-488-2605
Email: tbain@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Amber Neiberger

Finance Director
Phone: 970-488-2604
Email: aneiberger@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Mara Johnson

Philanthropy Director
Phone: 970-488-2603
Email: mjohnson@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Erika Nossokoff

Faith and Global Engagement Director
Phone: 970-488-2606
Email: enossokoff@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Alex Statham-Lardner

Communications and Youth Engagement Director
Phone: 970-488-2609
Email: astatham@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Abby Krstulic

Volunteer and Administrative Manager
Phone: 970-488-2610
Email: akrstulic@fortcollinshabitat.org

Pam Whittle
Senior Accountant

Phone: 970-488-2607
Email: pwhittle@fortcollinshabitat.org 

 

Desiree Neiberger
Accountant

Phone: 970-488-2608
Email: dneiberger@fortcollinshabitat.org 

 

Construction Staff

Rob Edgerton

Construction Director
970-821-6053
Email: redgerton@fortcollinshabitat.org  

James Cross

Carpenter
  

Meg Boone

Construction Crew Leader

ReStore Staff

Matthew Morris

ReStore General Manager
970-488-2706
Email: mmorris@habitatstore.org 

Cindy Armitage

ReStore Donations Coordinator and Car Sales
970-488-2703
Email: donations@habitatstore.org 

Jerry Gerber

ReStore Truck Driver
970-215-9336
Email: jgerber@habitatstore.org 

Rae Russell
Customer Service

Cindy Vigil
ReStore Truck Driver/ Customer Service

Christo Rodriguez
Customer Service

Bob Forgue
Customer Service