Administrative Staff

Kristin Candella

CEO and Executive Director
Phone: 970-488-2602
Email: kcandella@fortcollinshabitat.org

Amber Neiberger

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 970-488-2604
Email: aneiberger@fortcollinshabitat.org

Mara Johnson

Chief Development Officer
Phone: 970-488-2603
Email: mjohnson@fortcollinshabitat.org

Theresa Bain

Homeowner Services Director
Phone: 970-488-2605
Email: tbain@fortcollinshabitat.org

Alex Statham-Lardner

Communications & Youth Engagement Director
Phone: 970-488-2609
Email: astatham@fortcollinshabitat.org

Pam Whittle
Finance Director

Phone: 970-488-2607
Email: pwhittle@fortcollinshabitat.org

 

Abby Krstulic

Volunteer Program Manager
Phone: 970-488-2610
Email: akrstulic@fortcollinshabitat.org

Sarah Lindsey

Faith Engagement Manager
Phone: 970-488-2606
Email: slindsey@fortcollinshabitat.org

Cortney Moore
Development Manager

Phone: 970-488-2613
Email: cmoore@fortcollinshabitat.org

 

Cortney Moore?
Development Manager

Phone: 970-488-2613
Email: cmoore@fortcollinshabitat.org

 

Construction Staff

Meg Boone

Construction Project Manager

Jamie Hahn

Construction Crew Leader



ReStore Staff

Matthew Morris

ReStore General Manager
970-488-2705
Email: mmorris@habitatstore.org

Cindy Armitage

ReStore Assistant Manager and Car Sales
970-488-2702
Email: carmitage@habitatstore.org

Justin Papiboune

ReStore Donations Manager
970-488-2703
Email: donations@habitatstore.org

Erika Nossokoff

Capacity Building Director
Phone: 970-488-2706
Email: enossokoff@fortcollinshabitat.org

Jenelle Ramsey
The Shed Manager

Cindy Vigil
Customer Service

Bob Forgue
Customer Service

Christo Rodriguez
Security and Building Maintenance

Joey Lopez
Donations Ambassador and Truck Driver

Skylar Trussell
The Shed Assistant

Emma Stone
Customer Service

Doug Gray
Customer Service