Administrative Staff

Kristin Candella

CEO and Executive Director
Phone: 970-488-2602
Email: kcandella@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Theresa Bain

Homeowner Services Director
Phone: 970-488-2605
Email: tbain@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Amber Neiberger

Finance Director
Phone: 970-488-2604
Email: aneiberger@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Mara Cosgrove

Philanthropy Director
Phone: 970-488-2603
Email: mcosgrove@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Erika Nossokoff

Faith and Global Engagement Manager
Phone: 970-488-2606
Email: enossokoff@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Alex Statham-Lardner

Communications and Youth Engagement Manager
Phone: 970-488-2609
Email: astatham@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Abby Krstulic

Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 970-488-2610
Email: akrstulic@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Trish Kelley

Accounting and Database Administrator
Phone: 970-488-2607
Email:
tkelley@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Construction Staff

Mark Scott

Construction Manager
Contact: 970-402-1363
Email: mscott@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Brac (C.F.) Bracken

Construction Site Manager

Email: cbracken@fortcollinshabitat.org 

Harry Aungst

Construction Assistant

Email: haungst@fortcollinshabitat.org